Time Continuum

Time Continuum is the debut album of the Finnish-Italian jazz quintet Infinita.
The album consists of compositions by Sid Hille and several collective free improvisations that serve as introductions or interludes.

Massimo Carboni – tenor saxophone
Tero Saarti – trumpet
Sid Hille – piano
Paolo Spanu – bass
Gianni Filindeu – drums

Time Continuum was recorded in Helsinki in February 2013 and mixed by Jan Erik Kongshaug in Oslo in March 2013.
Produced by Sid Hille and Massimo Carboni.