The Finnish-Italian jazz quintet Infinita released its debut album ‘Time Continuum’ in summer 2013

Infinita consists of:
Tero Saarti – trumpet
Massimo Carboni – tenor saxophone
Sid Hille – piano
Paolo Spanu – bass
Gianni Filindeu – drums

Next live performance at the Nuoro Jazz Festival on August 22nd, 2014 in Sardegna, Italy.
Excellent reviews of ‘Time Continuum’ can be read on the Reviews page.
Several videos can be found on YouTube, such as a mix of the CD or a live concert clip.